Contact the Staff

If you wish to contact any member of staff please do so using the email addresses below. We endeavour to respond as quickly as we can. Additionally feel free to email homework to staff via these email addresses.

Teaching Staff

Steve Owen Headteacher/Science/PE - headteacher@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Debbie Pye Senior teacher/RE/EYFS - debbie.pye@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Jenny Abbott Class teacher/ Literacy - jenny.abbott@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Vikki Bowman - Swans class teacher - vikki.bowman@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Vicki Bloomfield - Kingfishers class teacher - v.bloomfield@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Natasha Scrivens Class teacher Maths - natasha.scrivens@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Karen Morrison SENCO (part time Tuesday) - senco@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Support Staff

 

caroline.knight@sholdenprimary.org.uk

caroline.hopper@sholdenprimary.org.uk

jo.dawson@sholdenprimary.org.uk

angela.walker@sholdenprimary.org.uk

rebecca.kemp@sholdenprimary.org.uk

amelia.angus@sholdenprimary.org.uk

cornelia.bonterre@sholdenprimary.org.uk 

Office

michelle.hawker@sholdenprimary.org.uk

sue.hogg@sholdenprimary.org.uk

office@sholdenprimary.org.uk

Caretaker

lisa.lauder@sholdenprimary.org.uk